

BL=CKCHAIN W=RKSH=PS

15-16 December 2016

Nairobi, Kenya

CONFIRMED ATTENDEES:

- AFDB African Development Bank
- International Monetary Fund
 - o Nairobi Office Resident Representative Mr. Armando Morales
- BCEAO West Africa Central Bank
- BEAC Central Africa Central Bank
- Central Bank of Kenya
- Central Bank of Nigeria
 - o Deputy Director Joseph Gana
- National Bank of Angola (Central Bank)
- African Development Bank Financial Inclusion Division
 - Ms. Maimouna Gueye (Former BCEAO staff member)
- Secretary of State of Angola for Technology
 - o Dr. Pedro Teta
- Caisse de Dépôts de Consignations Gabon
- Unitel (Mobile Phone Operator) http://www.unitel.ao
- World Bank
- Minister of ICT, Côte d'Ivoire
 - o Mr. Bruno Kone
- Minister of Finance, Gabon
 - o Mr. Regis Immongault
- Minister of Finance, Kenya
- Minister of ICT, Kenya
 - o Cabinet Secretary Joe Mucheru
- Communications Authority
 - o Director General and ICT Director
- Institute of Economic Affairs (Kenya)



- Financial Sector Deepening Kenya
 - o Tamara Cook Head of Digital Innovation
- Nii Quaynor (Internet Pioneer)
- Making Finance Work for Africa (AFBD, AFD, GTZ, Netherland)
 - o Mr. David Ashiagbor
- Commonwealth Bank of Australia
- Hewlett Packard Enterprises
- Airtel
- Orange Telecom
- IBM Africa
- Perkins Coie LLP
- Capital Markets Authority (Kenya)
- NestVC
- KICTAnet
- ISACA Kenya Chapter
- Huduma
- Dalberg Advisors
- Equity Bank